TGH Wrap-Up: Usher Unveils Tour DVD, JoJo Takes Us On Tour, Britney & Katy News, Kelly Clarkson Shoots New Vid & More..

R&B/Pop King, Usher, is getting ready to release the DVD for his super successful ‘OMG Tour’. I’m really excited for this DVD because I wasn’t able to attend the actual show. Usher is a great performer and I’m sure the DVD will showcase such. Also, on today’s wrap-up we have more on-the-tour footage from JoJo, Kelly Clarkson shooting her new video for “Mr. Know It All,” Mary J. Blige covering Ebony magazine, and single news from Britney Spears & Katy Perry.

Click below for the wrap-up..

Usher’s DVD will include performance footage & will feature behind the scenes footage of Usher preparing for his sold-out O2 show, and a look at his New Look Foundation in London. Set list below…

1 Monstar
2 She Don’t Know
3 Yeah
4 U Remind Me
5 U Don’t Have To Call
6 You Make Me Wanna
7 Mars vs Venus
8 Nice & Slow
9 Love In This Club
10 Lil Freak
11 Hot Tottie
12 There Goes My Baby
13 Burn
14 Bad Girl
15 Hey Daddy (Daddy’s Home)
16 Caught Up
17 DJ Got Us Falling Love
18 More
19 OMG

Can’t wait..

JoJo runs around NYC..


Kelly Clarkson shoots her “Mr. Know It All” video below..

Nice! Her new single “Mr. Know It All” debuted at #18 on Billboard this week. The Justin Francis directed clip was filmed at Citation Soundstage on August 25th, in Nashville, Tennessee. It will officially premiere September 26th on VEVO and serves as the lead single from her new album, Stronger.

Mary covers Ebony below..

HipHop/Soul Diva, Mary J. Blige, gets animalistic on the cover of Ebony. Not really feeling her facial expression, but the cover is cute! Watch video of the shoot below..


Britney & Katy single news below..

Britney Spears has announced that her 4th official single from her hit album, Femme Fatale, will be “Criminal.” The Pop Queen has also released the single cover above.

Also, current chart slayer, Katy Perry, has announced that her 6th official single off of her album, Teenage Dream, will be “The One That Got Away.” I’m surprised she didn’t choose “Peacock” as the 6th single, simply because it would’ve easily slayed. Still, I’m sure Katy will secure herself another top 10/15 hit.


[Source; Usher & Kelly C. – TW]

2 thoughts on “TGH Wrap-Up: Usher Unveils Tour DVD, JoJo Takes Us On Tour, Britney & Katy News, Kelly Clarkson Shoots New Vid & More..


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s